The Team

Comprehensive Plan Steering Committee

Omar Lopez

Village Board Trustee


Manuel R. Quezada

Village Board Trustee


Jeff Gasbarro

Planning Board Member


Melissa Banta


Sheila Vereen-Massengale


Rebecca Fahey


Ro Moran

Frank Buddingh

Village Board of Trustees

Victoria Gearity

Village Mayor


Rika Levin

Deputy Mayor

Omar Lopez

Village Trustee


Manuel R. Quezada

Village Trustee


Robert M. Fritsche

Village Trustee

Village Staff

Karen D'Attore

Village Manager


Jaime Martinez

Director of Planning

Jaimie Kane

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Madeline Zachacz

Assistant Village Manager


Jaimie Hoffman

Project Manager

Stuart Kahan

Corporation Counsel

Subcommittee Groups


Economic Development

Parking and Transportation


Community Services

Civic Organizations

Water Front

Infrastructure and Municipal Services

Cultural and Historic Organizations

Environmental Organizations

© 2020 by Village of Ossining

  • YouTube

Village of Ossining

YouTube Channel

  • Facebook

Village of Ossining

Facebook Page